Yes, you can live your best life!

15 more things about me to learn. 

Posted on: October 23, 2016

The other day I wrote a post on my other blog Foyokno about 15 things about me. I thought it would be unfair to not include the readers of this blog with a little insight as to who I am. 

So here it goes…

1. I’m a extreme extrovert, but I do like to be alone at times. And when I do people automatically think something is wrong with me. 

2. In college I graduated cum laude, and when my couselor told me the news I had no idea what it meant. I thought it meant I failed. LOL

3. One thing on my buket list is to travel from the West to the East in a RV. 

4. I once dated a Muslim and I’m a Christian. We didn’t work out in the long run, but I thought he was cool and we had fun together. 

5. I can’t hold my breath while swimming. Wierd, but true. 

6. My favorite color is green.

7. One day I would love to meet Steve Harvey. 

8. My long time crush is Usher.

9. I’m afraid of heights, but flying in a plane is fine with me. 

10. I secretly hide to eat sweets so my children won’t ask for any. 

11. When I was young I use to play with fire. That was until I set myself in fire. Ouch!

12. I’ve never been to a Caucasian funeral. 

13. I hate to hear people chew. 

14. People call me a “cool” Christian. Whatever that means?!?!

15. My favorite comedy show to watch as a child was Eddie Murphy’s – Raw. (pray for me. LOL)

Well there you have it. My transparency. I love my life and I don’t mind sharing. What is one thing about you that people don’t know about you? 

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 73 other followers

Read Previous Blog Post

Follow Me on Twitter

