Yes, you can live your best life!

A praying woman!

Posted on: September 3, 2016

I personally don’t think of myself as a quiet person because i’m a exorvert and I love people. But, I can have periods of time in which I recognize it’s time to quiet myself and listen to my Creator. 

“Pray without ceasing.” 1 Thessalonians 5:17

I am a woman of faith and one who knows how to pray to get results. To me, prayer doesn’t have to be a certain time of the day. Nor, does it have to be for a certain reason for me to pray. But, prayer needs to be something that happens all the time. There is always something to pray about.

When I’m driving in my car, I’m praying. When my I tuck my children into their beds, I’m praying. When I’m with my patients, I’m praying. When I am in the shower, I’m praying.

Prayer is a covering! 

I want to encourage you to always pray. Prayer changes things. Prayer is a conversation with God. It’s in prayer that will you find answers. 

1 Response to "A praying woman!"

Thank God for his loving and willing ear. He hears and answers!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 73 other followers

Read Previous Blog Post

Follow Me on Twitter

