Yes, you can live your best life!

Full of faith!

Posted on: May 10, 2016

image

Sometimes, I honestly want to give back my adult card and be a kid again. Being grown can be very hard at times due to all the responsibilities that are required as an adult. From rent, doctor bills, car notes and insurance, utility bills and a heap load of other stuff, managing it all can be a bit overwhelming. Not to mention those adults who are parents. Those responsibilities of rearing good children are endless. No longer is it just about you, but now you are responsible for the life of another human being.

I’m one of those adults who has children and bills. I love my life and wouldn’t trade it for anyone else’s, but I’ve been through storms in which I did not know how we were going to pay a certain bill or what we were going to eat next.

My testimony is that although at times I lacked resources, I was full of faith. Faith is what gets God’s attention. Faith causes angels to work on your behalf. Faith causes things to happen in the spiritual first, then supernaturally in the natural.

Life for me and my family nowadays is pretty cool calm and collective. I’m very grateful for all of the blessings in our lives. When my finances are low, I call forth money to come into my reality. God owns everything. And being that he is my Heavenly father and I am his child, when I ask for anything he blesses me with it.

Please don’t get me wrong, sometimes things don’t happen on my time clock, but God is always on time. Yes, there are times when God seems to want to till the last minute, but that’s where faith kicks in.

We have all been given a measure of faith, but it’s up to us to exercise and grow our faith to great levels. The question should never be if God wants to do something, but rather are you willing to do your part by praying and trusting him.

**Plug: My book The Faith Factor along with all my other books can be purchased at http://www.lulu.com**

2 Responses to "Full of faith!"

In my opinion, Being an adult is sometimes overrated. You have faith to make it through the many challenges that life throws at you.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 73 other followers

Read Previous Blog Post

Follow Me on Twitter

