Yes, you can live your best life!

Using my gift of writing to honor God!

Posted on: February 9, 2016

image

All my life I’ve loved to write. I’ve written short stories, poems, a play and books. To date, I have published six books with two more in the works. I thank God for my gift and I promised him that I would always use it to his glory.

If you would like to know where to purchase any of my books please visit. Www.lulu.com

Just my thoughts…Adrian

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 73 other followers

Read Previous Blog Post

Follow Me on Twitter

