Yes, you can live your best life!

Open your mouth and ASK!

Posted on: October 20, 2015

Daily Inspiration 10/19/2015:

“Yet ye have not, because ye ask not.” James 4:2b

In my house I get this question often, “How come he can have that?” My simple answer is because, he asked for it. In my lifetime I’ve realized God responds in a similar way. He responds to action. When I stop assuming God is a mind reader and I simply open my mouth and verbally ask for what I need/want (with the right motive, of course) God opens doors on my behalf. I encourage you today to open your mouth and ask God in faith for whatever you need. Never waver in your faith no matter how long you think it’s taking. “For everyone who asks recieves.” Matt 7:8a

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 73 other followers

Read Previous Blog Post

Follow Me on Twitter

