Yes, you can live your best life!

Looking ahead

Posted on: September 17, 2015

I will not be characterized by my past nor my present. I am always in motion. I am soaring like an eagle, not associating with chickens. I have goals and a purpose and I don’t plan to die with my gift not being shared with the world. I speak life, thus the universe must answer me accordingly. I trust God regarding my future. It is bright.

I am better today than I was yesterday. I am breathing and strong. I have fight in me. I am victorious. I am focused. I am making the best of this life.

Posted from WordPress for Android

1 Response to "Looking ahead"

reminds me of Denver! salute to this spirit!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 73 other followers

Read Previous Blog Post

Follow Me on Twitter

