Yes, you can live your best life!

Free Will

Posted on: July 6, 2015

I once believed that if you loved someone with all of your heart that they would in return love you back in the same manner. Unfortunately, that is not realistic because everyone has free will. You can give 110%, but if the other person is not there emotionally with you, then often times you are left confused and heart broken.

Free will is given to everyone. Free will allows people to make choices, be different, love who they want and when they want and the ability to experience life as they choose. Free will is a beautiful thing, but if not used properly could lead someone down a path of confusion, hurt, pain, sorrow, depression and headache.

Through my pain I’ve learned that although I wasn’t reciprocated with the love I released, I realized that I have free will to love and to live freely. I’ve always had the free will to leave at any point in time, but I chose to love until the season of that relationship was over. My free will helped me to realize that pain doesn’t last forever if you choose to embrace the lesson, appreciate the reason the person was in your life and accept the fact everyone that comes into your life isn’t meant to stay forever.

My free will helps me to be strong and teaches me when to back down and be quiet. My free will helps me to enjoy the moment and allow God to handle my future.

I may be single now, but because of my free will I am choosing to enjoy my life and live it up to the fullest.

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 73 other followers

Read Previous Blog Post

Follow Me on Twitter

